CONTACT US

Quebec Materials Network

75 de Mortagne Boulevard
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 6Y4
Phone : (450) 641-5238
Fax : (450) 641-5101

E-mail: Sylvie.Lamontagne@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca

Coordinator: Sylvie Lamontagne
 

 

 
Partners of the Quebec Materials Network

 
Industrial Materials Institute of the
National Research Council of Canada

75 de Mortagne Boulevard
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 6Y4

Represented by:

Michel M. Dumoulin
Michel.Dumoulin@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca
 

 

 

 
Canadian Society of Rheology

75 de Mortagne Boulevard
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 6Y4

Represented by:

Abdellah Ajji
mailto:Abdellah.Ajji@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca
 

 

 

 
Ptromont

10455 Metropolitan Blvd. East
Montral, Quebec
H1B 1A1

Represented by:

Nathalie Legros
legrosn@petromont.qc.ca
 

 

 

 
Centre for Biorecognition and Biosensors

3775, University Street, Room 313
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 2B4

Represented by:

Maryam Tabrizian
tabrizian@bmed.mcgill.ca
 

 

 

 
Society of Plastics Engineers
Quebec Section

75 de Mortagne Boulevard
Boucherville, Quebec
J4B 6Y4

Represented by:

Martin Bureau
martin.bureau@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca
 

 

 

 
Socit qubcoise des polymres

Laval University
Pavillon Vachon, Room 2214-G
Sainte-Foy, Quebec
G1K 7P4

Represented by:

Denis Rodrigue
denis.rodrigue@gch.ulaval.ca